Nasze usługi

zobacz wszystkie działy
Recepcja - oferty zapytania, dokumentacja :

Justyna Wołowiec
justyna@wigmar.com.pl
Telefon: +48 603 045 350

Księgowość:

Irena Leśnikowska
irena@wigmar.com.pl

Alicja Ungehojer
ala@wigmar.com.pl
Spedytorzy:

Grzegorz Wołowiec
grzegorz@wigmar.com.pl
Telefon: +48 605 452 699

Tomasz Martyniak
tomasz@wigmar.com.pl
Telefon: +48 603 756 999

Krzysztof Wołowiec
krzysztof@wigmar.com.pl
Telefon: +48 601 889 368
 
Marcin Danel
Telefon: +48 608 691 042
 
Serwis:

Mariusz Wołowiec
mariusz@wigmar.com.pl
Telefon: +48 607 305 111

 Płatności:

Stanisława Wołowiec
st@wigmar.com.pl

 Właściciel: 

Józef Wołowiec
jozef@wigmar.com.pl